Last Update: 17/08/2017

Club affiliato con

rfi

rfi

I nostri soci Onorari
• Bruno Maggiora
• Andreas Zapatinas
• Claudio Fusaro
• 313° Gruppo Addestramento
Acrobatico PAN




 

 

Login Soci









 

 


 

ABRUZZO
Gianni Solfizi: 348.902.53.98 giannisolfizi3570@yahoo.it


BASILICATA
Alessandro Nunziata: 333.167.77.93   alenunz@libero.it


CALABRIA
Francesco Riganò::   346.210.58.37 frigano@tiscali.it
 


CAMPANIA
Nicola Iarossi: 347.776.28.92  nicola.iarossi@libero.it
Alessandro Nunziata: 333.167.77.93 alenunz@libero.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA
Ricardo Bargellini: 337.612.086 gobbiginosc@virgilio.it


FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Alessandro Prodorutti: 335.357.233 alessandro@officepoint.it


LAZIO
Giuseppe Anselmo Visconti: 347.290.09.35 ciondolino@teletu.it


LIGURIA
Sergio Ferrari: 335.654.5726  sergio.ferrari@barchetta.it 


LOMBARDIA
Romano Pisi:          347.376.15.06 rp.dominus@libero.it

Francesca Sacchi    335.67.65.292 Rossa1@email.it


 MARCHE
Tiziana Pieroni e Sauro Gioacchini: 335.842.47.80 sauro.gioacchini@alice.it


MOLISE
Gianni Solfizi: 348.902.53.98 giannisolfizi3570@yahoo.it


PIEMONTE
Francesco Riganò::   346.210.58.37 frigano@tiscali.it


PUGLIA
Roberto Maglionico:   392.517.68.56 roystyle@libero.it
Alessandro Nunziata: 333.167.77.93 alenunz@libero.it


SARDEGNA
Ugo Lucianelli:                338.7888430  ugo_lucianelli@hotmail.com
Alessandro Nunziata
:    333.167.77.93  alenunz@libero.it


SICILIA
Alessandro Nunziata:       333.167.77.93 alenunz@libero.it


TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Alessandro Prodorutti:
335.357.233 alessandro@officepoint.it


TOSCANA
Fabio Iacuzzo:  333.833.76.24 docfabius@libero.it


UMBRIA
Fabio Iacuzzo: 333.833.76.24 docfabius@libero.it


VALLE D'AOSTA
Francesco Riganò::   346.210.58.37 frigano@tiscali.it


VENETO
Mario Corain:     339.626.38.07 mario_corain@yahoo.it